• James Anderson's Facebook profile
  • Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Do You Read Any Good MAC Magazines???

I recently posted this on a message board, ok like 2 min ago, and figured I would blog it as well.

I was working at a non techie show at the Javtis center in NY (wasn’t the boat show either)

Anyway I needed SOMETHING to do to pass the time. I took out my MacBook to do some surfing, email, check the Giants game..etc..but they charge for the wireless access at the Javits center so I slowly put my MacBook back in the bag.

I took a peak at the newsstand for a Mac magazine. The only one they had was MAC Life. I haven’t finished it yet but not quite sure if I like this magazine.

Anyway else read it, have thoughts on it?

2 Responses

  1. I actually like more reading about MAC online. That’s because I wasn’t able to find magazine such as MAC Kife. Thanks for posting it! =)

  2. I’ve been reading MacWorld for a couple of years now, and keep my subscription going even though I prefer browsing the net for most of my news and reviews. I do tend to read it pretty much cover to cover each month – it has great variety and is packed full of articles. I also tried MacLife but didn’t really see the kind of coverage I was looking for, and it seemed heavy on pics and lite on editorial content. I’ve posted some tips and experiences with Apple after becoming a switcher two years ago at http://johnkendrick.wordpress.com .

Leave a Reply

