• James Anderson's Facebook profile
  • Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Bento From Filemaker

I posted this in a forum as well, figured would blog it too.

Anyone using Bento from Filemaker? I have been using the beta for about a month or so now. I saw today that it is being released and for a single user is $49.

I have nothing against the product it is pretty cool but I don’t see me spending $49 for it. Now maybe if my employer was flipping the bill it would be a different story.

I am noticing something about myself lately. I am becoming more conservative with the software I purchase. Years ago I would have purchased Bento without even thinking twice. I guess being married does that to you!

Leave a Reply

