• James Anderson's Facebook profile
  • Twitter Updates

Roush-Fenway Racing Finding No Support In Sprint Cup Garage

Another good post from Dave Moody

Roush-Fenway Racing Finding No Support In Sprint Cup Garage

Back to MacMail

A week or so ago I installed Entourage on my Mac Book. I had been using Mac Mail and wanted to give Entourage a try.

Well I am back to Mac Mail. Entourage worked OK I just felt like it has way too many features that I just wont make use out of. I use Outlook at work and I use those features for work. I don’t need those kind of features on my Mac Book.

I couldn’t get Entourage to ever synch with iCal so that was getting really annoying. I also use NetNewsWire and I like to email entires. NetNewsWire and Entourage don’t play nice, meaning if I used Entourage to send an email from NetNewsWire it was only capable of sending a link, Mac Mail sends a copy of the entire entry. I like that a lot better!

I will continue to use Word and Excel on my Mac Book. I like being able to work on excel files on my Mac Book and being able to open them up in the Windows version of Excel without having to do any kind of exporting..etc.

Kyle Bush wins another truck race

I have mixed feelings about Kyle. No doubt he can drive. Last weekend I was listening to him on TrackPass, after Tony’s day ended early, and he was sounding pretty arrogant. After two comments I just turned off TrackPass.

At one point he was leading and he comes and goes “Cruising down the straight away” making it sound like it was an easy race, the vibe I got was that he felt like he was going to win.

The next comment he comes on and goes “you guys have to tell me what I can say about these f’n engines” apparently he wasn’t happy about something. The crew chief replied with “calm down we will get her fixed the next time you pit”

I think my problem with the comments is me having mixed feelings about him. He just always seems arrogant. In interviews..etc. Then he just a kid so I guess I would be a little arrogant as well if I was in his shoes.

Busch’s pit gamble leads to another Craftsman win: “So far this year, the NASCAR Craftsman Truck series has been Kyle Busch’s playground.”

(Via ESPN.com – Autos.)