• James Anderson's Facebook profile
  • Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Advertisements

Prelude To The Dream Results

Tony Wins!!!!

1)Tony Stewart 2)Robby Gordon 3)Clint Bowyer 4)Kenny Wallace 5)Denny Hamlin 6)Matt Kenseth 7)Kevin Harvick 8)Jimmie Johnson 9)Kenny Schrader 10)Kyle Busch 11)David Reutimann 12)Ryan Newman 13)Red Farmer 14)Jeff Gordon 15)Cruz Pedregon 16)Ray Evernham 17)Ron Capps 18)Carl Edwards 19)Aric Almirola 20)Dave Blaney 21)JJ Yeley 22) Kasey Kahne 23)Bobby Labonte 24)Mark Martin 25)Bill Elliott

More info at Dream Week 2008


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: