• James Anderson's Facebook profile
  • Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

It’s a nice day

My more recent posts have been about my son Colin. This one is too!

Yesterday morning when Colin woke up and I showed him that it was snowing out. He got all excited and started to ask if we could go outside and build the biggest snowman in the whole world. I explained to him that we didn’t get enough snow for building a snowman. He seem to understand.

He then continued to walk around the house and he said to me “Daddy, it’s a nice day today”. I asked him even if it is really cold outside and it’s snowing? he replied “yep”.  I continued, even if it’s supposed to rain later? he said “yep, it’s a nice day”.

No matter what the weather is or what we may do Colin always says “it’s a nice day”.

Leave a Reply

